10 de septiembre de 2007

Winds Of Plague- A Cold Day In Hell

Banda: Winds Of Plague
Album: A Cold Day In Hell
Genero: Hardcore / Metal / Death Metal
Año: 2005

Track List:

01- A Cold Day In Hell

02- Anthems Of Apocalypse

03- Legions

04- The Day After

05- One Body Too Many

06- Brotherhood

07- Full Chamber Roulette

08- Pack Of Wolves

09- Tomorrow Is Not A Promise

10- Dead On The Dance Floor

No hay comentarios: