3 de septiembre de 2007

Ligeia- Your Ghost Is A Gift

Banda: Ligeia
Album: Your Ghost Is A Gift
Genero: Hardcore/ Metal/ Screamo
Año: 2006
Track List:
01- Beyond A Doubt
02- I´m Sorry You´re Ugly
03- Heart Atack
04- Judas Complex
05- The Blackout
06- Household Stereotypes
07- Makin´Love To A Murderer
08- Swollen Eye View
09- Always Forever
10- Dead Mans Bride
11- Wishing Wells

No hay comentarios: