10 de septiembre de 2007

Dying humanity - Fallen paradise (2007)

Grupo: Dying humanity
Album: Fallen paradise
Genero: Melodic Death Metal
Año: 2007

MySpace: HERE

01. Intro 1:37

02. Light Of Reality 3:58

03. Wrong Turn 5:02

04. The Last Breath 4:45

05. Paranoia 4:04

06. Confused 4:40

07. The Old One Remains 4:54

08. Fallen Paradise 4:14

Dying Humanity is a band from the eastern part of Germany. The band exists since early 2006 (!) and already shows potential to kick ass alongside bigger names fromout the scene. The riffs are brutal and of high technical level, yet modern and accessible. Once the melodies are in your head, they refuse to go out! After the start in February 2006 the band had quite a few songs ready in May and entered the studio in June (2006) to record the demo/MCD called "The Origin of Dying Humanity" at their own rehearsal-room. The MCD got praise by many zines and made the band more confident. The first LP, called "Fallen Paradise", was recorded at the Rape Of Harmonies studio (Heaven Shall Burn, Misery Speaks) and edited/mastered by Jacob Hansen (Aborted, Hatesphere) in 2007. The album will contain 7 songs and an intro and will hit streets on October 12th.

No hay comentarios: