6 de septiembre de 2007

Fleshcrawl - Structures Of Death (2007)

Grupo: Fleshcrawl
Album: Structures Of Death
Genero: Death metal
Año: 2007

1.Skulls of the Rotten (Intro)01:21
2.Structures of Death02:40
3.Into the Fire of Hell03:51
4.Written in Blood03:03
5.A Spirit Dressed in Black04:03
7.Into the Crypts of Scattered Souls02:40
8.Anthem of Death04:50
9.Nothing but Flesh Remains03:37
10.Rest in Pain (R.I.P.)03:20
11.About Mortality02:50
12.War of the Dead05:35

No hay comentarios: