2 de agosto de 2007

Veil Of Maya- All Things Set Aside

Banda: Veil Of Maya
Album: All Things Set Aside
Genero: Deathcore
Año: 2006
Track Listing:

01-The Uprising
02-Entry Level Exit Wounds
03-Your World of Lies
04-Mark My Words
05-All Things Set Aside
06-Indefinite Bloodlust
07-Sever the Voices
08-Black Funeral March
09-The Session

DOWNLOAD: http://www.sendspace.com/file/pw95wz

No hay comentarios: