24 de agosto de 2007

Beneath The Massacre- Mechanics Of Dysfunction

Banda: Beneath The Massacre
Album: Mechanics Of Dysfunction
Genero: Death Metal/ Grindcore
Año: 2007
Track List:
01- The Surface
02- Society´s Disposable Son
03- The System´s Failure
04- The Stench Of Misery
05- Untitled
06- Modern Age Slavery
07- The Invisible Hand
08- Better Off Dead
09- Long Forgotten
10- Sleepless

No hay comentarios: