29 de agosto de 2007

The Faceless- Akeldama

Banda: The Faceless
Album: Akeldama
Genero: Death Metal/ Metal/ Progressive
Año: 2006
Track List:
01- An Autopsy
02- Pestilence
03- All Dark Graves
04- Horizons Of Chaos I (Oracle Of The Onslaught)
05- Horizons Of Chaos II (Hypocrisy)
06- Leica
07- Akeldama
08- Ghost Of A Stranger

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

please, re-upload the file, now it's no longer available. Thanks