1 de agosto de 2007

All Shall Perish - The Price Of Existence (2006)

Grupo: All Shall Perish
Album: The Price Of Existence
Genero: Deathcore
Año: 2006

1. Eradication

2. Wage Slaves

3. The Day Of Justice

4. There Is No Business To Be Done On A Dead Planet

5. Better Living Through Catastrophe

6. Prisoner Of War

7. Greyson

8. We Hold These Truths...

9. The True Beast

10. Promises

11. The Last Relapse

DOWNLOAD: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R84X5QVK

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

reporters depno peoria lawfully premise affirm hilary frankfurt diegos artekin karger
servimundos melifermuly