10 de agosto de 2007

From A Second Story Window- Delenda

Banda: From A Second Story Window
Album: Delenda
Genero: Metal/Progressive/Experimental
Año: 2006
Track List:

01- Acknowledgement
02- Soft Green Fields
03- A Piece Of History Written In English
04- Dark Waters Of Thought
05- Oracles And Doorsteps
06- For Those Lost
07- The Crusher
08- Ghosths Over Japan
09- These Lights Above Us
10- Mourning For Morning


No hay comentarios: