29 de agosto de 2007

Dance Gavin Dance - Downtown Battle Mountain

Grupo: Dance Gavin Dance
Album: Downtown Battle Mountain
Genero: Hardcore/Screamo
Año: 2007
  1. Untitled
  2. And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman
  3. It's Safe To Say You Dig The Backseat
  4. Strawberry Andre
  5. Lemon Meringue Tie
  6. The Backwards Pumpkin Song
  7. Antlion
  8. Turn Off The Lights I'm Watching Back To The Future
  9. Open Your Eyes And Look North
  10. Surprise! I'm From Cuba, Everyone Has One Brain
  11. 12 Hours, 630 Miles


No hay comentarios: