22 de agosto de 2007

Emmure- Goodbye To The Gallows

Banda: Emmure
Album: Goodbye To The Gallows
Genero: Hardcore/Metal/2-step
Año: 2007
Track List:
01- A Ticket For The Paralizer
02- 10 Signs You Should LEave
03- When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong
04- Rusted Over Wet Dreams
05- You Got A Henna Tatoo That Said Forever
06- Travis Bickle
07- Sleeping Princess In Devils Castle
08- The Key To Keeping The Show Fresh Is Im Dead
09- Its Not Just A Party Its A Funeral
10- When Everything Goes Wrong Take The Easy Way Out

No hay comentarios: