15 de agosto de 2007

Malamor - Dead To The World

Grupo: Malamor
Album: Dead To The World
Genero: Death Metal
Año: 2004
  1. Dead To The World
  2. Fuckers Like You
  3. Seduced To Fall
  4. Drowned Only To Be Eaten
  5. Breeding Impurity
  6. A Part of Me
  7. Bless Me Father
  8. In The Name Of...
  9. Condemn The Rising
  10. Suicide Machine


No hay comentarios: