30 de agosto de 2007

The Nightwatchman - One Man Revolution

Grupo: The Nightwatchman
Album: One Man Revolution
Genero: Indie
Año: 2007

this is the solo album Of Tom Morello ex-RATM

  1. California's Dark
  2. One Man Revolution
  3. Let Freedom Ring
  4. The Road I Must Travel
  5. The Garden Of Gethsemane
  6. House Gone Up In Flames
  7. Flesh Shapes The Day
  8. Battle Hymns
  9. Maximum Firepower
  10. Union Song
  11. No One Left
  12. The Dark Clouds Above
  13. Until The End


No hay comentarios: