19 de agosto de 2007

Dr.Acula- S.L.O.B

Banda: Dr. Acula
Album: S.L.O.B
Genero: Grindcore/Metal/Glam
Año: 2007
Track List:
01.- Party
02.- The Cuckoo Clock Of Doom
03.- Night Of The Living Dummy
04.- Lets Get Invisible
05.- Monster Blood
06.- How I Got My Shrunken Head
07.- Piano Lessons Can Be Murder
08.- Shocker On Shock Street
09.- Say Cheese And Die
10.- Legend Of The Lost Legend

No hay comentarios: