1 de agosto de 2007

Shot Down Sun- The Human Design

Banda: Shot Down Sun
Album: The Human Design
Genero: Metal / Hardcore / Death Metal
Año: 2006

Track Listing:

01. Prelude (They Have Been Watching Us)
02. Blame Jules Verne
03. Neematoad
04. Escaping Eternity
05. Interlude (The Code Is Broken)
06. A Perfect Murder
07. Under A Pale Sky
08. Aesthetics
09. Lethargy
10. The Human Design
11. Outro (We Die At The Hands Of Machines)
12. I'm Not Dead

DOWNLOAD: http://www.sendspace.com/file/t1wzrl

No hay comentarios: