8 de agosto de 2008

The Human Abstract- Midheaven

Banda: The Human Abstract
Album: Midheaven
Genero: Metal/ Progressive/ Rock
Año: 2008
MySpace: HERE


1. A Violent Strike
2. Procession Of The Fates
3. Breathing Life Into Devices
4. This World Is A Tomb
5. Metanoia
6. The Path
7. Echoes Of The Spirit
8. Calm In The Chaos
9. Counting Down The Days
10. A Dead World At Sunrise

No hay comentarios: