28 de agosto de 2008

All Shall Perish- Awaken The Dreamers

Banda: All Shall Perish
Album: Awaken The Dreamers
Genero: Metal/ Death Metal/ Hardcore
Año: 2008
MySpace: HERE


1. When Life Meant More...
2. Black Gold Reign
3. Never...Again
4. The Ones We Left Behind
5. Awaken The Dreamers
6. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary
7. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation
8. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten
9. Until The End
10. From So Far Away
11. Misery's Introduction
12. Songs For The Damned

No hay comentarios: