31 de marzo de 2008


Grupo: Iwrestledabearonce
Album: Iwrestledabearonce Ep
Genero: Experimental
Año: 2007
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/iwrestledabearonce

1. Ulrich Firelord - Breaker Of Mountains
2. Alaskan Flounder Basket
3. Vlork: Mighty Wielder of Sheep
4. Still Jolly After All These Years
5. Corey Feldman Holocaust
6. Firelord Ulrich [Remix By Dada Yakuza]

4 comentarios:

DVD e CD dijo...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the DVD e CD, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://dvd-e-cd.blogspot.com. A hug.

Anónimo dijo...

ha, I am going to experiment my thought, your post get me some good ideas, it's truly amazing, thanks.

- Norman

Anónimo dijo...

hey your blog design is very nice, neat and fresh and with updated content, make people feel peace and I always enjoy browsing your site.

- Murk

Anónimo dijo...

I always inspired by you, your opinion and way of thinking, again, appreciate for this nice post.

- Thomas