23 de marzo de 2008

The Kisscut - The war will still be here tomorrow 2007

Album: The War Will Still Be Here Tomorrow
Genero: Hardcore
Año: 2007
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/thekisscut

1. It's Survival of the Fittest... (Intro)
2. It's Called "Disco Bloodbath," and Its All About You

3. From Russia, WIth Love

4. Don't Crack A Smile, Your Face Might Shatter

5. In My World, the Books Would Be Nothing But Pictures
6. Tesserae
7. The Sick Boy Method
8. ... And We've Got the Fucking Gun (Outro)

9. External Regret

10. Buried Amongst Flames

No hay comentarios: