28 de noviembre de 2007

Last House On The Left- The Road Leads Nowhere

Banda: Last House On The Left
Album: The Road Leads Nowhere
Genero: Death Metal/ Black Metal
Año: 2006
MySpace: HERE
Track List:

01.- ...And Now The Screaming Starts
02.- Forever Dying
03.- Such Things Happen
04.- Some Like To Bleed
05.- Never Seen Again
06.- In My Skin
07.- In The Name Of The Wolf

No hay comentarios: