23 de noviembre de 2007

Blessed By A Broken Heart- All Is Fair In Love And War

Banda: Blessed By A Broken Heart
Album: All Is Fair In Love And War
Genero: Metalcore/ Christian
Año: 2006
MySpace: HERE
Track List:

01.- Action
02.- Another Day Another War
03.- Courting Mary
04.- Mic Skillz
05.- OMG!
06.- Sawing My Head Off
07.- Somekind Of Wonderful
08.- That Knife Ain´t For Butter
09.- The Devil Is The Don

No hay comentarios: