16 de octubre de 2007

The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza- Danza II The Electric Boongaloo

Banda: The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza
Album: Danza II The Electric Boongaloo
Genero: Grindcore / Experimental
Año: 2007

Track List:
01 T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
02 You Gonna Buy The Beers Of The Whole Damn Bar
03 I Don't Mean To Impose, But I Am The Ocean
04 Go Greyhound
05 Top English
06 The Electric Boogaloo
07 Crunchy Black Did Me In At Midnight Madness
08 Mad Max Beyond Superdome
09 Carroll 14 Wossman 7
10 Nobody Eats BBQ Two Days In A Row
11 Shot Of Whiskey
12 Rollin' And Tumblin' On Satan's Rotisserie
13 The Louisiana Dive Bar Massacre

No hay comentarios: