26 de octubre de 2007

Bless The Fall - His Last Walk 2006

Grupo: Bless The Fall
Album: His Last Walk
Genero: Post - Hardcore
Año: 2006
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/blessthefall

  1. A Message To The Unknown
  2. Guys Like You Make Us Look Bad
  3. Higinia
  4. Could Tell A Love
  5. Rise Up
  6. Times Like These
  7. Pray
  8. With Eyes Wide Shut
  9. Wait For Tomorrow
  10. Black Rose Dying
  11. His Last Walk


2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Anónimo dijo...

switch west ebusiness alumni alleviate doctor ninth studied provides oftwo gather
servimundos melifermuly