19 de octubre de 2008

Hereafter An Odyssey - Human Is As Human Does

Grupo: Hereafter An Odyssey
Album: Human Is As Human Does
Genero: Progressive Deathcore
Año: 2008
MySpace: HAO

01 Introduction
02 Absurdist Movement
03 Enduring The Battle
04 Devoid
05 Night Of DMT
06 Next To Clouds


No hay comentarios: