11 de diciembre de 2007

A Night To Dismember

Banda: A Night To Dismember
Album: Selftitled
Genero: Deathcore
Año: 2006
MySpace: HERE
Track List:

01.- Airplane Food
02.- Chunky Beef Stupid
03.- Josh Just For Men Abney
04.- Your Band´s A Bunch Of Pussies
05.- Death
06.- Gather ´round The Good Stuff
07.- Wake Up And Smell The Corpses
08.- Cutahole
09.- Fdlfdc
10.- Ohio Is For Killers

No hay comentarios: